Thankful Week Day 3: November 22, 2010

Posted on 22/11/2010

1


I stepped out of my house today to get my flu shot and Human Papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine. I actually received my last HPV vaccine months ago at another place but my records wasn’t updated at my new doctors. Now, I’m in pain with an extra HPV vaccine and I don’t know if there’s going to be side effects for my body. I’m hoping not. Now, let’s get on my thankful post. Today, I’m thankful for music. This post is a little continued from my last one but I’ll just add on more to it. I’m thankful for Music because you can just sing along to it. Especially songs you can relate to. Music doesn’t make you feel alone because you know someone feels the same way you do. When you want a little time for yourself and just think about things, music is going to be there to keep you company. I actually have a Sunday and a Friday song. My Sunday song is The Lazy Song by Bruno Mars because it’s a day where I just want to stay in bed and do nothing but be lazy. My Friday song is Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) by Katy Perry because this is what I do on Fridays. Lol just kidding, I just love Katy Perry and I claimed it my Friday Song. See, there’s tons of songs anyone can relate to whether it be sad, happy, or even lazy song. Thanks to all the artists that keeps giving us good music.

Here are some artists I’m currently listening to:

Posted in: Uncategorized