Flickr…

Posted on 02/12/2009

0


This picture, I made them cartoonish looking because these guys were already blurry so it was kind of ugly. For the background, I just used the curves thing and made it a little darker and brighter. Though, it’s kind of hard to notice the background..

Hm, I didn’t really take enough pictures so I just decided to use this one.. I just changed the contrast and brightness as well but for the background and everything else besides their skin is kind of..different? I went on Filter Gallery but I forgot what I used.

I just kind of like this picture. I changed the background, again by using the Filter Gallery..again! Ahha. And then I used the curves….once again!

So promoting Mcdonalds? Pretty much. I changed the color of my earrings too! And used the curves thing. I like this picture.

Posted in: Uncategorized