THANKFUL WEEK #2

Posted on 25/11/2009

0


November 23, 2009

Sunday night, and once again I need to blog before it turns 12. Cinderella-ella-ella. Part of me is very thankful for Thanksgiving, meaning NO SCHOOL! YAYAYA. But I’m really thankful for my life..  I always try to realize a lot of great things about my life because sometimes things get to me right away then I just get emotional..which I still can’t answer why. I guess sometimes it feels like I’m alone, you know? But a way for me to let things out is to just be by myself and just think. I mean, I wouldn’t even be thankful for my life if my family and of course, Mr. God up there weren’t here right now.. He’s the reason for everything great that has happened to me. I try to always conversate with God every night, just a way for me to thank him for EVERYTHING. When there’s no one to turn to, I turn to him. But I guess sometimes I complain about my life to him but I always try to thank him at the end of the day. I love you God! And thank you for your blessings and guidance.

November 24, 2009

Starting out a new post because it’ll ruin my page if it was too long 🙂 but anywho, I’m thankful for food today =) Why? Because, it’s a blessing to have food. I mean, not everyone out there has food, so I’m very blessed that I have food to eat right now. Which brings me to people: BRING CANNED GOODS! Seriously though, people need to bring some! It will not only help people out there but it feels good to just share with everyone. “Sharing is caring” right? Food is my bestfriend!! Something I definitely can’t live without..

November 25, 2009

Wednesday, almost Thanksgiving! Woo! I am thankful for heaters and blankets today because it’s been so cold lately and for some reason..they just make me feel so warm and good 🙂 some of the best feeling ever! Lol. And earlier today, I fell asleep on the couch without a blanket so then I had the heater on and it felt oh so good! But then the heater turned off so I went to another room and had a bunch of blankets over me.  So whoever invented blankets and heaters..I just wanted to say THANK YOU so much! So amazing for creating heaters and blankets!!

Posted in: Uncategorized